Our Team

Andrei Beloglazov, Capt.
Instructor

Andrei Beloglazov, Capt.

andrei.beloglazov@reval.ee
Arno Lemmik
Instructor

Arno Lemmik

arno.lemmik@reval.ee
Marje Mets
Instructor

Marje Mets

marje.mets@reval.ee CV
Urmas Piir
Instructor; offshore training manager

Urmas Piir

urmas.piir@reval.ee CV
Andry Parma
Instructor, assistant quality manager

Andry Parma

andry.parma@reval.ee CV
Kristjan Sein
Instructor

Kristjan Sein

kristjan.sein@reval.ee CV
Aire Siinvert
Instructor

Aire Siinvert

aire.siinvert@reval.ee
Mart Vilgats
Instructor

Mart Vilgats

mart.vilgats@reval.ee
Ljubov Zazulina, Dr.
Instructor

Ljubov Zazulina, Dr.

ljubov.zazulina@reval.ee CV
Agur Sakkarias
Board member, chief operation manager

Agur Sakkarias

agur.sakkarias@reval.ee
Roman Verigin
Board member, chief financial manager

Roman Verigin

roman.verigin@reval.ee CV
Guido Sepp
maintenance engineer

Guido Sepp

reval@reval.ee
Aivo Palm, Capt.
Instructor, advisor

Aivo Palm, Capt.

aivo.palm@reval.ee
Jarno Kalind
Instructor

Jarno Kalind

jarno.kalind@reval.ee CV
Raivo Männik
Instructor

Raivo Männik

raivo.mannik@reval.ee CV
Andrei Koskelainen
Instructor

Andrei Koskelainen

andrei.koskelainen@reval.ee CV
Kaido Raudvere
Instructor

Kaido Raudvere

kaido.raudvere@reval.ee CV
Janek Tauram
Instructor

Janek Tauram

janek.tauram@reval.ee
Peko Piiber
Instructor

Peko Piiber

Toomas Mardo
Instructor

Toomas Mardo

toomas.mardo@reval.ee
Capt. Arti Kalvik

Capt. Arti Kalvik

arti.kalvik@reval.ee
Ragnar Klaamas
Instructor

Ragnar Klaamas

ragnar.klaamas@reval.ee
Ivari Sarapuu
Instructor

Ivari Sarapuu

ivari.sarapuu@reval.ee