Our Team

Ülle Kalvik
Instructor

Ülle Kalvik

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
Ships type specific ulle.kalvik@reval.ee
Agur Sakkarias
Operations Manager

Agur Sakkarias

Information:
agur.sakkarias@reval.ee
Marje Mets
Instructor

Marje Mets

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
Ships type specific marje.mets@reval.ee
Rein Loodla
Head of Training Branch

Rein Loodla

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation, Radiocommunication, Cargohandling, Lifesaving & survival rein.loodla@reval.ee
Andrei Beloglazov, Capt.
Head of Training Branch

Andrei Beloglazov, Capt.

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
Ships type specific andrei.beloglazov@reval.ee
Arno Lemmik
Head of Training Branch

Arno Lemmik

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Electricity, Electronics, Company spec. training, Fire safety, Lifesaving & survival arno.lemmik@reval.ee
Urmas Piir
Head of Training Branch

Urmas Piir

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
Security, Offshore urmas.piir@reval.ee
Vello Muru, Capt.
Senior Advisor

Vello Muru, Capt.

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation, Professional & Refresh, Ships type specific, Fire safety, Lifesaving & survival vello.muru@reval.ee
Kristjan Sein
Instructor

Kristjan Sein

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Company spec. training, Fire safety, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore kristjan.sein@reval.ee
Aire Siinvert
Instructor

Aire Siinvert

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
Radiocommunication aire.siinvert@reval.ee
Mart Vilgats
Head of Training Branch

Mart Vilgats

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation mart.vilgats@reval.ee
Ljubov Zazulina, Dr.
Head of Training Branch

Ljubov Zazulina, Dr.

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
First aid & medical ljubov.zazulina@reval.ee
Jaanus Zovo
Instructor

Jaanus Zovo

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Company spec. training, Lifesaving & survival jaanus.zovo@reval.ee
Kaarel Paakspuu
Assistant Instructor

Kaarel Paakspuu

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival kaarel.paakspuu@reval.ee
Toomas Pedamäe
Assistant Training Centre Manager

Toomas Pedamäe

toomas.pedamae@reval.ee
Roman Verigin
Infrastructure - and Training Centre Manager

Roman Verigin

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

roman.verigin@reval.ee
Andry Parma
Instructor

Andry Parma

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival andry.parma@reval.ee
Ivan Podgurski
Assistant Infrasturcture Manager

Ivan Podgurski

reval@reval.ee
Guido Sepp
Infrastructure Maintenance Technician

Guido Sepp

Information:
reval@reval.ee
Pavel Koljanov
IT manager

Pavel Koljanov

pavel.koljanov@reval.ee
Aivo Palm, Capt.
Senior Advisor

Aivo Palm, Capt.

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival aivo.palm@reval.ee
Ragnar Klaamas
Quality- and Environmental Manager/Senior Instructor

Ragnar Klaamas

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Environment, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore ragnar.klaamas@reval.ee
Kristo Kuusman
Assistant Instructor

Kristo Kuusman

Information:
Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore kristo.kuusman@reval.ee
Tanel Hinno
General Manager

Tanel Hinno

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

tanel.hinno@reval.ee
Jarno Kalind
Assistant Instructor

Jarno Kalind

Information:
Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore jarno.kalind@reval.ee
Jaan-Martin Kuusman
Assistant Instructor

Jaan-Martin Kuusman

Information:
Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore jaan@reval.ee
Raivo Männik
Instructor

Raivo Männik

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, First aid & medical, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore raivo.mannik@reval.ee
Janis Nurmsalu, Capt.
Instructor

Janis Nurmsalu, Capt.

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival janis.nurmsalu@reval.ee
Andrei Koskelainen
Instructor

Andrei Koskelainen

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Fire safety andrei.koskelainen@reval.ee
Enn Kõrven, Capt.
Instructor

Enn Kõrven, Capt.

Information:

Training Course for Instructors (IMO Course 6.09)
Assessment, Examination and Certification of Seafarers (IMO Course 3.12)

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation, Management, Lifesaving & survival enn.korven@reval.ee
Ivari Sarapuu
Instructor/Safety Diver

Ivari Sarapuu

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, First aid & medical, Offshore ivari@reval.ee