Our Team

Ülle Kalvik

Ülle Kalvik

Area of responsibility or training:
Ships type specific ulle.kalvik@reval.ee
Marje Mets

Marje Mets

Area of responsibility or training:
Ships type specific marje.mets@reval.ee
Rein Loodla

Rein Loodla

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation, Radiocommunication, Cargohandling, Lifesaving & survival rein.loodla@reval.ee
Andrei Beloglazov, Capt.

Andrei Beloglazov, Capt.

Area of responsibility or training:
Ships type specific andrei.beloglazov@reval.ee
Arno Lemmik

Arno Lemmik

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Electricity, Company spec. training, Fire safety, Lifesaving & survival arno.lemmik@reval.ee
Urmas Piir

Urmas Piir

Area of responsibility or training:
Security, Offshore urmas.piir@reval.ee
Vello Muru, Capt.

Vello Muru, Capt.

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation, Professional & Refresh, Ships type specific, Fire safety, Lifesaving & survival vello.muru@reval.ee
Kristjan Sein

Kristjan Sein

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Company spec. training, Fire safety, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore kristjan.sein@reval.ee
Aire Siinvert

Aire Siinvert

Area of responsibility or training:
Radiocommunication aire.siinvert@reval.ee
Mart Vilgats

Mart Vilgats

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation mart.vilgats@reval.ee
Ljubov Zazulina, Dr.

Ljubov Zazulina, Dr.

Area of responsibility or training:
First aid & medical ljubov.zazulina@reval.ee
Jaanus Zovo

Jaanus Zovo

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Company spec. training, Lifesaving & survival jaanus.zovo@reval.ee
Kaarel Paakspuu

Kaarel Paakspuu

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival kaarel.paakspuu@reval.ee
Andry Parma

Andry Parma

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival andry.parma@reval.ee
Ivan Podgurski

Ivan Podgurski

reval@reval.ee
Aivo Palm, Capt.

Aivo Palm, Capt.

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival aivo.palm@reval.ee
Ragnar Klaamas

Ragnar Klaamas

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Environment, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore ragnar.klaamas@reval.ee
Kristo Kuusman

Kristo Kuusman

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore kristo.kuusman@reval.ee
Jarno Kalind

Jarno Kalind

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore jarno.kalind@reval.ee
Jaan-Martin Kuusman

Jaan-Martin Kuusman

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore jaan@reval.ee
Raivo Männik

Raivo Männik

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Security, First aid & medical, Lifesaving & survival, Offshore raivo.mannik@reval.ee
Janis Nurmsalu, Capt.

Janis Nurmsalu, Capt.

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Lifesaving & survival janis.nurmsalu@reval.ee
Andrei Koskelainen

Andrei Koskelainen

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Fire safety andrei.koskelainen@reval.ee
Enn Kõrven, Capt.

Enn Kõrven, Capt.

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, Navigation, Management, Lifesaving & survival enn.korven@reval.ee
Ivari Sarapuu

Ivari Sarapuu

Area of responsibility or training:
General safety, First aid & medical, Offshore ivari@reval.ee
Kaido Raudvere

Kaido Raudvere

Area of responsibility or training:
Offshore kaido.raudvere@reval.ee